Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 02
9 a.m./ 1 p.m.
at Alfred University
Sun Feb 17
TBA
at IHSA Zone 2 Region 1 Championships
Sat Mar 16
TBA
at Western Semi-Final Championships
Sun Mar 17
at Western Semi-Final Championships
Thu May 02
TBA
at IHSA National Championships
Fri May 03
at IHSA National Championships
Sat May 04
at IHSA National Championships
Sun May 05
at IHSA National Championships
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 25
vs. IHSA Zone 2 Region 1 Championships Reserve Hi-Point Honors
@ Alfred University Bromeley-Daggett Equestrian Center at Maris Cuneo Equine Park
Sat Mar 17
vs. Western Semi-Final Championships Did Not Place
@ Showplex at the Hamburg Fairgrounds
Sun Mar 18
vs. Western Semi-Final Championships Did Not Place
@ Showplex at the Hamburg Fairgrounds
Sat May 05
vs. IHSA Nationals Did Not Score
@ Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex - Harrisburg, PA
Sun May 06
vs. IHSA Nationals Did Not Score
@ Pennsylvania Farm Show Complex - Harrisburg, PA
Sat Oct 06
at Alfred University Reserve Hi-Points both AM/PM Shows
Sat Nov 10
at Alfred University Reserve Hi-Points both AM/PM Shows
Sun Dec 02
at Alfred University Reserve Hi-Points both AM/PM Shows
View Full Schedule