2018-19 Alfred State Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
St. Joseph (Conn.)
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
1:00 PM
Martin Luther
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
Curry
@ Ft. Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park #2 Gene Cusic Classic
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:00 AM
Kenyon
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
Lesley
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
9:00 AM
New Jersey City
@ Fort Myers, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
11:00 AM
Rockford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
9:00 AM
SUNY Canton
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
11:00 AM
Knox
@ Naples, FL Gene Cusic Classic
N
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Cairn
A
Fri Mar 22
at
5:00 PM
Cairn
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Valley Forge
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
Valley Forge
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Hilbert
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM
Hilbert
H
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Keuka
A
Tue Apr 09
at
5:00 PM
Keuka
A
Sun Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Cazenovia
A
Sun Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Cazenovia
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Elmira
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Elmira
H
Thu Apr 18
at
3:00 PM
Nazareth
A
Thu Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
Nazareth
A
Mon Apr 22
at
3:00 PM
D'Youville
A
Mon Apr 22
at
5:00 PM
D'Youville
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Houghton
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
5:00 PM
Houghton
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Medaille
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Medaille
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
11:00 AM
SUNY Delhi
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
H