2018-19 Alfred State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 2-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 57.3
FG % 31.2
3PT % 25.7
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 43.4
Ast per game 12.9
October
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Elmira #
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 81-52
Bluefield St.
@ Lemont Furnace USCAA Classic @ Penn State Fayette
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 63-52
Penn State-Greater Allegheny
@ Lemont Furnace
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 78-57
Wells
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Oswego
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 60-43
Houghton
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 68-54
Hilbert
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 79-49
Buffalo State
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 58-43
St. John Fisher
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 71-52
Utica
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 76-58
Fredonia
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 82-55
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 70-43
Keuka
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 76-56
SUNY Poly
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 77-67
Medaille
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 75-65
SUNY Canton
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 89-69
Villa Maria
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Postponed
Valley Forge
H
Sun Jan 20
at
Postponed
SUNY Delhi
Moved to Jan. 30th
A
Thu Jan 24
at
8:00 PM
Central Penn
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
make-up from 1/20
A
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
SUNY Delhi
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Villa Maria
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
5:30 PM
Green Mountain
H
Sun Feb 17
at
12:00 PM
Pine Manor
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
ACAA Tournament
H
# Exhibition