Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2021-22 Honor Roll

The following student-athletes earned postseason honors

Previous Years: 2020-21 2019-202018-19 2017-182016-17, 2015-162014-15, 2013-142012-132011-122010-112009-102008-092007-082006-07

All-Conference (AMCC & ECFC)

Gavin Bathgate Runner of the Year / Cross Country- 1st team
Andrew Hvisdak Cross Country- 1st team
Ryan Weir Cross Country- 1st team
Brian Clark Cross Country- 1st team
Sarah Rivet   Cross Country- 1st team
Katie Watkins Cross Country- 1st team
David Benson Soccer- 2nd team
Jean Baptiste Kagde Soccer- 3rd team
Nayomie Ferrer Santiago Volleyball- 1st team
Keturah Gregory Volleyball- 1st team
Kiara Perkins Volleyball- 2nd team
Emily Kelley Basketball- 2nd team
Kellen Fletcher Swimming- 1st team
Jazz Widney Swimming- 1st team
Stuart Yates Swimming- 1st team
Luca Aldewereld Swimming- 1st team
Austin Miller Diving- 1st team
Westin Perry Swimming- 1st team
 Collin Vimislik Swimming- 2nd team 
 Sarah Streeter Diving- 1st team 
 Alyssa James  Swimming- 1st team  
Mikaela Snayczuk  Swimming- 1st team   
Mackenzie Gillette  Swimming- 1st team   
 Madison Snayczuk Swimming- 1st team   
 Gabriella Leite  Swimming- 2nd team
Sydney Koob   Swimming- 2nd team   
Sarah Konyndyk   Swimming- 2nd team   
 Kaylee Griffith Softball- 2nd team 
Jack Josephson Baseball- 1st team
Nick Serce Baseball- 1st team
Matteo Avallone Baseball- 1st team
Sam Dickerson Baseball- 2nd team
Jack Curabba Baseball- 2nd team
Aaron Jenkins Football- Offensive Player of the Year / 1st team
Shy'Rel Broadwater Football- 1st team
Brock Weist Football- 1st team
Rylie Van Fleet Football- 1st team
Jake Palmer Football- 2nd team
Noah Silfer Football- 2nd team
Cade Marks Football- 2nd team
Harrison Scott Football- 2nd team
Charles Hughes Football- 2nd team
Te'Hari Campbell Football- 2nd team
Joel Smith Football- 2nd team
Nuhsar Mike Football- 2nd team
Roman Napoleon Football- Honorable Mention
Caleb Maier Football- Honorable Mention
Dawson Fontaine Football- Honorable Mention
Anthony Allen Football- Honorable Mention

All-Academic Teams:

2021-22 AMCC All-Conference Academic Team

2021 ECFC Academic Honor Roll

Coach of the Year:

AMCC- Mike Smiechowski: Men's & Women's Swimming and Diving Coach