Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Top Stories

Upcoming Events

No events to show.
Fri Feb 14
at RIT No Team Scoring
Fri Mar 06
at AARTFC Indoor Championships Added to 3/7 Totals
@ Nazareth
Sat Mar 07
at AARTFC Indoor Championships 20th out of 43 teams
@ Nazareth
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Winston Salem, NC
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III National Championships
@ Winston Salem, NC
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at Lock Haven
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Susquehanna
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Roberts Wesleyan
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at Nazareth
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at U of Rochester
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
St.. John Fisher
Sat May 02
Cancelled
at CSAC Championships
Sun May 03
Cancelled
at CSAC Championships
Sat May 09
Cancelled
at Geneseo
Wed May 13
Cancelled
at AARTFC Outdoor Championships
@ Bethlehem, PA
Thu May 14
Cancelled
at AARTFC Outdoor Championships
@ Bethlehem, PA
Wed May 20
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III National Championships
@ St. John Fisher
Thu May 21
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III National Championships
@ St. John Fisher
Fri May 22
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III National Championships
@ St. John Fisher
Sat May 23
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III National Championships
@ St. John Fisher
View Full Schedule

Buttons