Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 06
TBA
vs. Houghton
Tue Nov 10
7:00 PM
at Oswego
Thu Nov 12
TBA
at Nazareth
Sat Nov 14
TBA
vs. Elmira
Tue Nov 17
7:00 PM
vs. Wells
Thu Nov 19
7:00 PM
at Utica
Sat Nov 21
2:00 PM
vs. SUNY Delhi
Mon Nov 23
TBA
at Geneseo
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
Wed Jan 29
Final
at Hilbert L, 77-50
Sat Feb 01
Final
at Mt. Aloysius W, 84-70
Wed Feb 05
Final
vs. Penn State-Behrend L, 71-57
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Franciscan W, 68-50
Wed Feb 12
Final
at D'Youville L, 65-55
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg L, 81-60
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Medaille L, 60-52
Sat Feb 22
Final
at La Roche L, 93-56
Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Buttons