Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Fri Nov 06
TBA
vs. Houghton
Thu Nov 12
TBA
at Nazareth
Sat Nov 14
TBA
vs. Elmira
Tue Nov 17
7:00 PM
vs. Wells
Thu Nov 19
7:00 PM
at Utica
Sat Nov 21
2:00 PM
vs. SUNY Delhi
Sat Dec 12
TBA
vs. Penn State-Behrend
Wed Dec 16
TBA
vs. Mt. Aloysius
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
Wed Feb 05
Final
vs. Penn State-Behrend L, 71-57
Sat Feb 08
Final
vs. Franciscan W, 68-50
Wed Feb 12
Final
at D'Youville L, 65-55
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg L, 81-60
Wed Feb 19
Final
vs. Medaille L, 60-52
Sat Feb 22
Final
at La Roche L, 93-56
Senior Day
Wed Dec 02
Postponed
vs. Hilbert
Sat Dec 05
Postponed
at Penn State-Altoona
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons